Skip to content

The First Day

January 8, 2014

Below is a chart from Kicktraq showing the progress of the ‘Aspects of Fantasy’. Not a bad first day. I’ll see what I can do about getting the word out.

Aspects of Fantasy: A D20/Fate Fantasy Roleplaying Game -- Kicktraq Mini

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bill permalink
    January 11, 2014 3:45 pm

    Steve,

    I have been intrigued by this but it is kind of tough to back the kickstarter when there is very little information about the game to be found anywhere. Would it be possible to see more of what the rules and mechanics actually are? It would probably help a lot of people to persuade them to join the kick starter.

    Thanks,

    Bill

  2. January 13, 2014 10:29 pm

    Bill,

    First off, sorry I’m just now replying. Long story short I had my comment notifications still going to my old Yahoo account. As for rule details, I give some information on the Kickstarter page but, now that you mention it, what I have on Kickstarter is not very detailed. I’ll go ahead and provide details on this blog. Give me a day or two and I’ll start posting information on the game.

    Thanks,

    -Steve

Leave a Reply

