Skip to content

Ready to Launch the ‘Aspects of Fantasy’ Kickstarter

January 6, 2014

Finally ready to launch my ‘Aspects of Fantasy’ Kickstarter. I plan on launching on Thursday, maybe a little earlier. I had wanted to launch in October but some unfortunate family events meant that I wasn’t able to give the Kickstarter my full attention.

Now, I’m ready to go. A beta of the game has been completed and I believe I’ve done due diligence on the risks associated with doing a Kickstarter. We’ll see how it goes!

Image

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2014 9:31 pm

    Best of luck Steve. Hope to have a chance to run through a game or two with you this year.

  2. January 7, 2014 2:17 pm

    Thanks Joe! Yeah, I hope so as well. At the very least, I hope we see you at GenCon!

Leave a Reply

