Skip to content

Character Mural

January 22, 2012

I was inspired by a campaign website I stumbled upon to create a mural of some of the characters and classes in my new campaign; specifically, races and classes that the player characters are likely to run into in the Thissel Valley. 

Of course, I did not create any of these images. Most are images I’ve stumbled upon while browsing; any changes are basically tweaks to the color scheme or a change in positioning, that sort of thing. All of this was done in Photoshop. I’ll probably create a ‘race’ specific mural and a ‘class’ specific mural when I get a chance.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2012 3:38 pm

    Damn… that’s nice!

  2. January 23, 2012 9:37 am

    Very Cool! See I do read your blog!!!

Leave a Reply

