Skip to content

Where is Thissel Valley?

November 29, 2011

I’ve created a quick mock-up showing where the Thissel Valley is located on the continent of Enzopea. I figure some players will want to know where the valley is located so I created this graphic to show its geographic location…

Eh, who am I kidding? I created this graphic because I’m simply anal about this sort of thing. You can click on the ‘thumbnail’ below to get the full size graphic.

I should have some actual “rules stuff” either tomorrow or Thursday.

Thissel Valley in Enzopea

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2011 10:51 am

    Actually… not to be a suck-up or anything… I was wondering this. Also, where did the Grey Lions adventure? I think it may have been more ‘continent’ spanning, but I can’t remember.

  2. November 30, 2011 2:52 pm

    Yeah, the map has changed a bit since that campaign. When they first start out, I ‘retro-place’ the Grey Lions in the Kingdom of Coranth in the city of Orven. After a few adventures though your characters are all over the place traveling by sailing ship, flying ship, or using magical portals…good times 🙂

Leave a Reply

