Skip to content

Clean Up

June 2, 2011

Well, looks like I underestimated the amount of time it would take to do a ‘clean up’ of the game. I gave myself 14 days – by that estimate I should be done by June 6th. I’m not even close, it’s June 2nd and I’ve got roughly 10 percent of this done. I’ve been busy but, really, I just underestimated the work involved. My goal now is to get this done by the time I go on vacation (July 2nd). Once I get back from vacation I can start on the adventure for Gen Con (with some work being done on vacation).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

